Panther Creek Board

Click on a name to send an e-mail message.
Display #
Name Position Phone
Everett Ison President (e) 281-298-9524
Dan Lewis Vice President (o) 281-292-3477
Kim Lewis Treasurer (e) 281-292-3477
Denise Judy Secretary (o) 832-541-5716
Damon Palermo Recording Secretary (a) 281-298-8054
Hartley Mackintosh Representative (e) 281-367-7222
Dewey Lockwood Representative (o) 281-363-3216
Paul Gebolys Representative (o) 281-367-4764
Randy Kruchten Representative (o) 281-419-5064
Gene Lochridge Representative (e) 281-296-0698
Walter J. Lisiewski Jr. Representative (e) 713-824-8098
Synda Wilson Representative (e) 832-605-0542
Richard Franks Representative (e) 281-292-7518
Charlie Tunal Representative (o) 432-924-6383
Stephanie Zertuche Representative (e) 936-217-5992
Mindy Reynolds Representative (o) 731-469-0501
Andrew Freeman Representative (o) 281-298-3795
Mary Jane Currey Township Program Specialist 713-516-5266
  • Village Newsletter Now Online

    pastarchivesThe Panther Creek Village Association newsletter is now in operation.  Please register by clicking here to receive periodic updates about local activities and issues of concern to residents of the Panther Creek Village Association. You will receive a confirmation e-mail to which you must reply to complete the process.  All information you supply will be protected per the terms of our stated privacy policy.